If you've recently made changes to your Menu and removed some items, it is possible that customers can still order those items if they are saved in their "Order My Usual" settings. To remedy this situation, you need to deactivate the item in OrderCloud.

  1. Select "Show Item Library"

  2. Locate the item in question

  3. Open the item and press the orange "Active" button to deactivate.

If you are syncing your online menu with your POS, you need to also deactivate the item in the POS.

You can also email support@togotechnologies.com and request that the "Order My Usual" feature be removed.

Learn more about Removing Menu Items

Learn more about Removing, Deactivating and 86ing Items

4/15/2021

Did this answer your question?